Reset settings
Resetting Terminal settings can delete information from its settings directory. Read the shared reset guide before confirming the reset so that you understand which data will be removed.
See Reset settings.
Resetting Terminal settings can delete information from its settings directory. Read the shared reset guide before confirming the reset so that you understand which data will be removed.
See Reset settings.